Submit your Nominations for a Recycling Award Recipient!

Every year, Recycle Colorado seeks nominations for our Annual Recycling & Composting Awards. These prestigious awards recognize governmental entities, individuals, companies, media and organizations for their excellence in recycling and composting. Award winners are honored at our annual Summit for Recycling Awards Gala. 

If you know someone who you feel should be honored for their efforts in any of the awards categories below, please submit your nomination online at:

The deadline to submit is April 14th, 2023 by 5:00pm.

Award Winners will be notified the second week in May and be given free registration to the Awards Gala at this year's Summit on May 22nd in Steamboat Springs, CO.

Nominate an Award Recipient

Recycling Awards